Can't seem to motivate myself to do anything. which really sucks since between the last time i updated and now I have done a lot of creative things. i canned some peaches, i canned some tomatos, i worked on my printer (and almost got it working). I did a drawing a week for about a month... but for the last 2 weeks ive been in a huge creative funk.
~(' ')~